top of page

Executive Council 

President:  Larry Ritterbeck


Vice President:  Miranda Musick


Secretary:  Elliott Roose


Treasurer:  Doug Harding

Members rolling off in 2023

The NYI council would like to recognize and thank, our members and friends, who will be rolling off at the end of April 2020. Without their valuable insight, dedication, hard work, unity and time spent as part of our NYI council, we would not be able to continue growing the youth of East Ohio District. So Thank You and may God Bless all of you in so many ways, as it has been a Blessing Serving and Sharing Jesus Christ with our teens. 


Members at Large:  Brian Daniels, Howard Harris, Brandon Moore, Alexis Arie, Jan Winnale, Stephany Weidlich

Young Adult Representatives:   TJ Josey, Larry Ritterbeck III, Elliott Roose

Senior Youth Representatives:   Annabelle Daniels, Kate Thompson

Early Youth Representatives:   Talaysia Harris, Carter Thompson

  • Bible Quiz Director:  Kat Ritterbeck

  • BLAST Director:  Will Jessop

  • Fall Retreat Director:  Blaze Wood

  • NYC Director:  Brandon Moore

  • Summer Camp Director:  Brian Daniels

  • REFUEL Director:  Kat Ritterbeck

  • Young Adults Director:  Anna Tolhurst

  • 1 Mission Director:  Larry Ritterbeck

Vision Statement

We see every student and young adult on or within the East Ohio District transformed

through the power of the love of God, changing the world.



We believe that real transformation occurs on the local level; therefore, our mission is to discover, train, equip, and support people with a passion for students and young adults in every local church on the East Ohio District.



“Don’t let anyone look down on you because you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in life, in love, in faith, and in purity."

Timothy 4:12 (NIV)

bottom of page